Here we go

I’ve been thinking about starting a blog for two years, give or take. Maybe it started after watching “Julie & Julia”? I’m not even sure about that. Anyways, you know how blogs always seem super cool? They somehow make ordinary lives look way more interesting.

I’ve always had to qualms about blogging: when will I find the time to do it regularly? and even more important: what would I blog about? I don’t expect too many people to be interested in my ramblings. My mom would probably love them, but she doesn’t speak English… should I have bilingual posts?

Yesterday I got an email from a good friend; she’s moving to Sweden and has created a blog so that she can keep all of her people posted about it. In order to read that blog, I have to sign up. Once you have your own username and your own spot in the web… why shouldn’t you use it? Well, here we go.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Here we go

  1. alli says:

    YAY! I’m so excited!!!

Leave a Reply

