Happy Pi Day!

Yay! It’s over! I’m a PhD candidate now and let me tell you: it feels  great. Starting tomorrow, I’ll go back to “normal” life. Our apartment and my work space at the lab are a mess, so I need to take care of those. I also have a half marathon to train for, and work to do (oh, yes, it isn’t over after the exam. Boooo). But today is just about me feeling happy and getting some rest.

I have 3 or 4 ideas for new posts written down, so hopefully you’ll be hearing from me soon 😉

Look at my face: it says "YAY I'm done". Look at the cup in my hand: there's champagne in it. Life is good today.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

